2022 Honor Band in the Rose Parade Faculty

Richard L. Saucedo

Director and Music Arranger

David Starnes

Program Director

Instrumental Staff
Tim Allshouse, Blue Springs, MO
Andrew Carr, West Chester, OH
Jerell Horton, Birmingham, AL
Cheryl Lee, Overland Park, KS
David Lesser, Clovis, CA
Nolan Jager Loyde, Round Rock, TX
Brianna Slone, Kennesaw, GA
Tanner Smith, Frisco, TX
Michael Stone, Lexington, KY

Marching Instructor
Jeff Young, Carmel, IN

Percussion Staff
Marty Griffin, Toms River, NJ
Michael McIntosh*, Shakopee, MN
Chelsea Levine, Nashville, TN

Color Guard Staff
John Leonard*, Flower Mound, TX

Dance Staff
Samia Mooney, Avon, IN
Aylin Vural, Washington D.C.

Vocal Staff
Henry Leck, Indianapolis, IN

United Sound
Julie Duty, Gilbert, AZ

*Denotes caption head

Share This